我们承诺卓越、创新和一流客户体验.

泰科易通科技是全球领先的业务和IT支持服务提供商及技术开发公司,通过提高公司团队的工作效率实现更好的客户体验。无论是提供全天候软件支持服务实现一流的客户体验,还是开发技术使销售团队能提高并保持营业收入,抑或培训和开发员工使其做到最好,我们始终奉行客户至上原则。

我们有一支充满激情的独特员工队伍为客户提供服务,有助于客户管理他们的经营活动和客户服务。我们自始至终提供无以伦比的业务和IT支持服务,让客户知道他们的业务始终由安全可靠的人提供支持,他们的客户始终得到最好的服务。

我们克服国界、语言和时区障碍,提供全天候服务。我们拥有专业知识,利用设在几个国家的网络给你提供灵活支持,我们可以快速建立新的企业、服务中心和团队。

我们提供的服务包括

我们奉行客户及其客户至上原则

本公司重视建立长期互利关系。我们竭尽全力了解客户面对的挑战,了解成功对他们来说意味着什么,并组建专职团队自始至终提供最佳服务。

无论是开发最新技术,还是组建全球性团队提供一流的支持或提供专业服务,我们始终奉行客户至上原则,实现最好的客户体验。所以我们是客户的真正合作伙伴,协助他们无缝拓展业务。

4000+

我们支持的客户

40

语言

100+

我们提供支持的国家

跨国IT硬件、软件和服务供应商全球产品经理

泰科易通科技组建内部团队处理我们每日运营面临的挑战,大大减轻了我们的运营负担。这样我们可以集中精力实现更具战略意义的目标。

与泰科易通科技合作,我最欣赏的是他们公司运营的透明度。我认为他们不是合作伙伴,更像是我们公司团队的延伸。

我们奉行的指导原则

客户至上

对我们做的每件事而言,提升客户体验是关键。我们不仅仅解决支持问题,还协助客户员工解决实际问题,减轻他们的负担。我们有耐心和职业道德,并尊重他们.

知识积累

我们知道分享知识和做出专业判断对所有人都要利。我们协助同事并提供建议,所以我们可以尽全力做得更多更好。所有这一切意味着我们可以给客户及其客户提供更好的服务.

共同成长

协作和相互支持是我们作为一个团队得以发展壮大的关键,也是我们成功所必需的。无论同事何时何地需要支持,我们都会全力支持他们,因为我们知道团队的力量远比个人力量的总和大得多.

加倍努力

我们力争在每次与客户及其客户和我们的同事互动时做到最好。我们在支持新项目或面对挑战时加倍努力,因为提供超出预期的服务让我们倍感自豪.

长期招揽人才

泰科易通科技是一家提供专业知识、追求卓越、与合作伙伴密切合作的企业。我们奉行优质客户服务和客户至上原则,这是促使我们做到最好的动力。我们的全球专家团队快速扩大,服务范围涵盖五大洲。但我们只有一个目标:协助客户取得更好的成就。

本公司的员工随着公司成长而成长,公司赢得了长期招揽专业人才的美誉。在这个行业,专业知识是提升客户体验的基本要素,最重要的是要留住最好的人才。所以我们重奖工作出色的员工,给他们提供晋升机会,营造有利于协作和支持的家庭式文化氛围。这种做法对我们今天取得的成绩和未来发展至关重要。

跨国IT公司客户服务计划经理

我们与泰科易通科技合作,确保我们推出了全球客户服务计划。他们工作效率高,而且很专业,在3个地方配备专职人员负责为多个地方的客户提供服务,所以我们能实现雄心勃勃的目标。

他们能很好地适应流程变化,迅速高效地减轻我们的压力。他们提供的服务重点在于实现一流的客户体验,确保我们的客户始终很满意。

请填写下表,我们会很快联系你.

请告知详情:
服务
新闻
我同意我已阅读并理解本网站的使用条款隐私政策

Committed to excellence, innovation and amazing customer experiences.

Tek Experts is a leading, global provider of business and IT support services, and a developer of technologies that enhance the customer experience by enabling our teams to work more effectively. Whether it’s providing follow-the-sun software support services that deliver exceptional customer experiences, developing technologies that enable sales teams to increase and retain revenue or training and developing people to be the best they can be, our focus is always on putting the customer first.

The services we provide are delivered by a uniquely passionate workforce that helps companies manage their business operations and the services they provide to customers. By delivering unrivaled levels of business and IT support throughout the whole customer lifecycle, our clients know their business is always in safe hands and their customers are always cared for.

We operate across borders, languages and time zones, and offer a 24/7/365 service. We have the expertise, networks and flexibility to support you from several locations around the world and can establish new operations, hubs and teams at break-neck speed.

Our services include

Putting our clients and their customers first

Our business is focused on building long-lasting and mutually beneficial relationships. We work hard to understand the challenges our clients face and what success means to them, and build teams dedicated to always delivering the best service.

Whether we’re developing the latest technologies, building global teams to deliver exceptional support or providing professional services, we always focus on putting the client first and delivering the best customer experience possible. That’s why we’re a true partner to our clients and a seamless extension of their business.

4000+

People

40

Languages

100+

Countries serviced

Global Product Leader: Multi-national provider of IT hardware, software & services

Tek Experts has removed much of the operational burden by establishing internal structures that take care of my everyday operational challenges. This has allowed me to focus on more strategic objectives.

What I appreciate most about working with Tek Experts is the transparency with which they run their business. I don’t consider them a partner, but more an extended part of my team.

The guiding principles that define us

Customer First

The customer experience is key to everything we do. We don't just solve support cases, we help real people resolve real problems to make their lives easier. We do so with patience, respect and professionalism.

Knowledge Matters

We recognize sharing knowledge and expertise benefits everyone. We help and advise our colleagues so we can all achieve more and be better at what we do. All of which means a better service for our clients and their customers.

Stronger Together

Collaboration and support is critical to how we develop as a team and is integral to our success. We support our colleagues whenever and wherever they are, because we recognize a team is more than just a group of individuals.

The Extra Mile

We aim to excel in every interaction we have with our clients, their customers and our colleagues. We go the extra mile when supporting new projects and facing challenges, because we take pride in exceeding expectations.

Talent for the long-term

Tek Experts is a business built on expertise, excellence and partnerships. Our belief in the power of great customer service and a client first approach is what drives us to be the best we can be. Our global team of experts is growing rapidly and spans five continents. But we share a single vision: to be at the side of our customers as they make a difference in the world.

We’re known as a place where people grow and develop, and have built a reputation for investing in our talent for the long-term. In an industry where expertise is essential to the customer experience, retaining our top talent is crucial. That’s why we believe in rewarding great performance, offering opportunities for people to grow within our organization and fostering an environment where collaboration and support are part of our unique family culture. This approach is crucial to our success and has made us the business we are today and the business we will be in the future.

Head of Customer Care Programs: Global IT company

Our partnership with Tek Experts was essential to the smooth roll out of our worldwide customer care program. They quickly and professionally took responsibility for sourcing experts in 3 geographies and supporting customers across multiple locations, and as a result made sure we were able to meet our highly ambitious targets.

They are great at adapting to changes in processes and remits, quickly and effectively. The services they provide are focused on delivering a great experience and ensuring our customers are always happy.

Complete this quick form and a member of the team will be in touch soon.

Tell me more about:
Services
News
I agree that I have read and understood the Website’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy