泰科易通中国公司乔迁大连技术园区高端新址,迎来新的增长阶段。

公司新闻

泰科易通中国在2016年12月16日在大连腾飞园区迁入新址,标志着公司在中国地区的发展进入了新的阶段。宽敞而高端的新办公室是泰科走向世界战略市场的一部分,并大大增加其中国业务规模。

泰科易通中国区总裁王旻说:我们始终在努力为员工提供最佳的工作环境,帮助他们更好的发展自身的技能和专长,使他们最终成长为团队的领导者。我们也致力于为员工提供一流的培训,并在其整个职业生涯中提供有力的帮助。通过迁入大连技术产业园的核心区域,我们不仅提供了极好的工作环境供大家工作和交流,更令我们感到自豪的是我们有了一个新的面孔来向大连乃至世界展示我们的雄心与愿景。

泰科的首席执行官 Naama Saar说到, 我们一直致力于大连分公司的发展,搬迁到崭新明亮的办公大楼正是迈向下一步发展的最佳时机。

我们相信大连拥有良好的商业环境以及强大的人才队伍,这对于公司的发展和成长至关重要。此外,腾飞园区为我们提供了完美办公环境,使我们有机会让来自五湖四海的杰出IT人才在此开启自己的职业生涯,我相信在大连地区,泰科易通是受到业界广泛认可的理想雇主。

Tek Experts China geared up for growth after moving to new prestigious office in Dalian tech hub

Company News

Tek Experts China unveiled its new headquarters at the Dalian Ascendas IT Park on 16th December 2016, marking a new phase of the company’s growth in China. The spacious and cutting-edge new office is part of Tek Experts’ plan to launch China as one of its strategic markets on the world map and significantly grow the size of its Chinese operation.

Min Wang, Country Manager of Tek Experts China said: “We always want to offer the best environment for our people to grow, to develop their skills and expertise, and to become the leaders we know they can be. We’ve also always been committed to providing best-in-class training programs and supporting our people throughout their careers. By moving to this impressive new building in the heart of Dalian’s tech hub we’re also able to offer an exceptional place to work and socialize, and we’re proud that we have an innovative environment that reflects our ambitions for Dalian and beyond.”

Naama Saar, CEO of Tek Experts, said: “We’ve been committed to growing our site in Dalian and now is the right time to prepare to take the next step in our growth by moving to this new and highly prestigious building.

“We believe Dalian offers the perfect combination of a business-friendly environment and a strong talent base that is crucial to our development and growth. What’s more, the Ascendas offers the perfect environment for us to offer exciting careers to exceptional IT talent across the region and we believe we are now ideally placed to become an employer of choice in Dalian.”

Find more about career opportunities at Tek Experts here.