软件安全技术支持

在6处全球区域提供24/7/365(全年无休、每周 7 天、每天 24 小时的)服务,我们的安全支持团队为全球各地的公司提供安全的环境,以及专家和全套的专业安全支持服务。

经验与专长

Tek Experts已有的成就记录吸引了寻求成本效益和以客户导向的支持解决方案的公司。我们的安全专家国际团队具有与主要的蓝筹公司合作的丰富经验,为它们提供全球安全支持计划,以支持其全球各地的客户。这意味着您将拥有一支经验丰富的专业团队,该团队将凭借着技术支持和专业知识,协助实施并推出新产品与服务。

我们为所有主要的平台提供安全支持服务,为世界上最大的安全软件供应商提供产品支持,还向一些全球最大的公司提供透明的安全支持服务(在某些最危险的行业中进行运营)。

灵活性与成本效益

我们的外包业务和IT支持围绕着客户及其业务需求而设计。我们将会为您提供低成本、高效益的定制解决方案。这是一种高度可扩展的、由针对性的、集中的解决方法,可用于全方位管理您的安全支持服务。

以上都说明,您可以完全相信您的软件产品将会被更有效地利用,并且得到更多的赞赏。因此,您的客户会更满意当前的结果,而您可以

更多的精力倾注在核心业务上。>>

更多信息

Sub-Service - Expertise - Request Further Information
Sending

Security support services

Available 24/7/365 from 6 international locations, Tek Experts’ helps companies deliver safe and secure environments and provides specialist and dedicated security support services across all of their security portfolio.

Experience and expertise

Tek Experts’ proven track record supports companies looking for cost-effective and customer-focused support solutions. Our international team of security experts has extensive experience working with major blue-chip companies to deliver global security support programs that support their customers across the world. This means you can be sure your customers have a dedicated and highly experienced team to rely on for technical support and a knowledgeable resource to assist with implementing and onboarding of new products and services.

We provide security support for all major platforms, product support for the world’s largest security software providers, and supplied transparent security support services to some of the world’s biggest companies, operating in some of the most at-risk industries.

Flexibility and cost-effectiveness

Our outsourced business and IT services are designed around our clients and their business needs. We work with you to design a program dedicated to what you need which delivers the most cost-effective and cost-efficient solution. This means a highly scalable, targeted and focused approach to managing all aspects of your security support.

So now you can be sure your software products will be utilized and appreciated more, your customers will be more satisfied and you can concentrate even more on your core business.

Find out how we can support your security software solution »

Request further information

Service: Security software support - Request Further Information
Sending