客户成功管理

Tek Experts 的客户成功管理服务致力于帮您实现从始至终的客户最佳满意度,并协助发展未来几年的收益流。感到满意的客户能够在短期内带来很高的利润回报,但留住客户却是一项极具竞争性的挑战。

高效的客户成功管理服务为您提供一支全球专业团队,以维护您的售后服务以及客户生命周期。我们的目的是最大限度地提高客户所购产品的价值,并增加您的客户在未来几年里购买或者持有贵司服务的可能性。

在您的客户购买产品后,我们立刻对其进行无缝指导,确保他们能顺利地运用我们提供的服务和解决方案。与此同时,升级附加服务与认可正在进行的计划都是在为客户打造一段令人满意的服务旅程。

每个客户经理都负责一组特定的客户群,这样能够有充分的时间去了解客户的需求并按需提供支持服务。他们在工作中密切合作,不仅是您的客户团队,也是您的销售团队中不可缺失的重要部分,因为他们能够令您的销售团队把更多的时间倾注到开拓业务上。
我们都在最大限度地利用客户投资、加强和优化客户售后服务体验,努力成为一个值得您和您客户信赖的合作伙伴。

了解更多 >>

更多信息

Sub-Service - Expertise - Request Further Information
Sending

Customer success management

Tek Experts’ customer success management service is focused on nurturing best-in-class customers satisfaction end-to-end, and to help support the future development of your revenue streams for years to come. We understand that retaining customers is a highly competitive activity and an expensive prospect, although rewards associated with having satisfied customers can be highly profitable in the short term.

That’s why our effective customer success management service provides a team of global, professionals experts to support your customers post-sale, and for the duration of their lifecycle. Our goal is to ensure your customers maximize the value of the products they bought and increase the likelihood of them buying or retaining your services and solutions for many years.

We engage with your customers soon after purchase to seamlessly manage the onboarding process, ensure they deploy all their services and solutions successfully, as well as promoting additional services and agreeing on an ongoing engagement program to structure a successful satisfaction journey.

Each customer success manager is dedicated to a specific set of customers so they can truly devote time to them and give them the support they need. They also work closely with your account teams and often become an integral and valued extension of your sales function; freeing up time for them to focus on securing the next deal.

We’re all about maximizing your customers’ investment, enhancing and optimizing the post-sale customer experience and becoming a trusted partner to you and your customers.

Find out how we can help keep your business moving >>

Request further information

Service: Customer success management - Request Further Information
Sending