تطوير التطبيقات

نحن نصمم ونطور تطبيقات ذات جودة عالية , تسهل الحفاظ علىها حتى تتمكنوا من الاستفادة القصوى من أحدث التقنيات، وتحسين العمليات الخاصة بكم وضمان استمرار عملكم على الابتكار. تطبيقاتنا هي دائما قابلة للتطوير وخبرتنا تمنحكم القدرة على تقليل الحاجة لدورات التنمية الخاصة بكم والحد من المخاطر ، في حين لا يزال لدينا المقدرة على التحكم في تطوير وتنفيذ وصيانة أدوات العمل الهامة الخاصة بكم.

ما هو أكثر , لدينا برامج تطوير آمنة وموحدة الانظمة ، وهذا يعني يمكنكم الوصول إليها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان، ومن أي جهاز. ونحن نطور دائما مع المستخدمين ونضع وسطائهم في عقولنا ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من أن التطبيقات الخاصة بكم جاهزة وقادرة على تحقيق عوائد فورية.

وهي تستند إلى تقنيات موثوق بها ، بما في ذلك ميكروسوفت .نت ، جافا، أوبنسورس والحواسيب المركزية أوس/زي ، مدعومة بمنهجيات رشيقة قوية ومسارات و اطر عمل ، مدعومة من تصميماتنا , و برامج تنفيذ و اختبار , تضمن جودة وكفاءة ودقة الخدمة وقت بعد وقت .

نحن دائما نطور جنبا إلى جنب مع شركائنا ومهندسين الدعم و التطوير وكل تطبيق مدعوم من قبل إجراءات صارمة لضمان الجودة، لذلك يمكنكم أن تتأكدوا من أن كل ما نبنيه قد تم تطوير لتقديم ما تحتاجون إليه، وقد تم تجربتها واختبارها ومستحودة على نمط مستقر.

اكتشف كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في إنجاز الأمور. >>

طلب المزيد

  
Service: Application development - Request Further Information
Sending

Application development

We design and develop high quality, easy to maintain applications so you can make the most of the latest technologies, improve your processes and ensure your business continues to innovate. Our applications are always scalable and our expertise gives you the ability to reduce your development cycles and limit risks, while still having the freedom to control the development, implementation, and maintenance of your business-critical tools.

What’s more our application development programs are secure and platform agnostic, meaning you can access them anytime and anywhere, and from any device. We always develop with users and their interfaces in mind, so you can be sure that your applications are ready and able to deliver immediate returns.

They are based on proven technologies, including Microsoft .NET, Java, open source and mainframe z/OS, backed by robust agile methodologies, workflows, and frameworks, and underpinned by our design, test and implementation programs, ensuring a quality, efficient and punctual service time-after-time.

We always develop in conjunction with our support and development engineers and every application is backed by our proven and stringent quality assurance procedures, so you can be sure that whatever we build it’s developed to deliver what you need, is tried and tested and has stability built in.

What makes us unique? >>

Request further information

Sub-Service - Expertise - Request Further Information
Sending