应用程序开发

Tek Expert应用程序开发团队在整个软件生命周期种专门负责构建与升级软件应用。无论是开发新产品,还是改进旧系统,我们的应用程序开发团队都会设计解决方案,以提高效率、优化成本并提高业务绩效。

我们设计并开发高质量、易维护的应用程序,以便您可以充分利用最新技术,改进流程,确保贵司的业务持续创新。我们的应用程序一直都是可扩展的,我们的专业知识能让您减少开发周期时间和限制风险,同时仍能自由控制关键业务工具的开发、实施与维护。

更重要的是,我们的应用程序开发项目是安全且跨平台的,这意味着您可以通过任何设备、随时随地进行访问操作。我们始终都是根据用户及其界面进行开发,以确保您的应用程序已准备就绪,并且能够立即获得回报。

这些程序建立与成熟的技术之上,包括Microsoft .NET、Java、开放源码和大型机z / OS,配合强大的敏捷开发方法、工作流和框架,通过我们的设计、测试和实施程序巩固基础,从而确保高质量、高效的、准时的服务。

我们始终同支持与开发工程师协作,每一个应用程序都由成熟的、严格的质量保证程序支持实施,因此您可以相信,我们开发的产品就是您所要求的,它经历过无数次的尝试与测试,并且十分稳定可靠。

了解更多 >>

更多信息

Sub-Service - Expertise - Request Further Information
Sending

Application development

We design and develop high quality, easy to maintain applications so you can make the most of the latest technologies, improve your processes and ensure your business continues to innovate. Our applications are always scalable and our expertise gives you the ability to reduce your development cycles and limit risks, while still having the freedom to control the development, implementation, and maintenance of your business-critical tools.

What’s more our application development programs are secure and platform agnostic, meaning you can access them anytime and anywhere, and from any device. We always develop with users and their interfaces in mind, so you can be sure that your applications are ready and able to deliver immediate returns.

They are based on proven technologies, including Microsoft .NET, Java, open source and mainframe z/OS, backed by robust agile methodologies, workflows, and frameworks, and underpinned by our design, test and implementation programs, ensuring a quality, efficient and punctual service time-after-time.

We always develop in conjunction with our support and development engineers and every application is backed by our proven and stringent quality assurance procedures, so you can be sure that whatever we build it’s developed to deliver what you need, is tried and tested and has stability built in.

What makes us unique? >>

Request further information

Sub-Service - Expertise - Request Further Information
Sending