培育可激发员工加倍努力工作的企业文化

文章

培育一流的企业文化促使员工积极互动,鼓励机构文化多样性,吸引人才并提高绩效,这是任何一个企业成功的关键所在。企业文化可以激发员工为客户加倍努力地工作,同时使团队协作得更好。

 

在泰科易通科技,我们规定在与客户进行的互动中,每次都要做到最好。我们在世界各地有六个分公司,拥有数千名技术、软件和客户服务专家,我们提倡共同成长理念,让公司使命继续作为一个整体执行。

 

企业文化对能否顺利实现这些目标至关重要,所以必须强调培育一种企业文化,促使员工同时与客户和同事建立起对公司有益的关系。

 

“我们的企业文化不受大洋、国界或语言阻隔”,泰科易通科技中国经理王敏说道,“无论我们在哪个国家开展业务,每个人都会奉行客户至上原则。我们通过定期举办团队激励活动来激发员工为客户服务的热情,从办公室举办的员工感谢日到全公司举办的夏季派对不等,每个月都会在某个地方举办某个激励活动。”

 

 

但众所周知,企业文化并不仅仅是对员工进行一次性奖励这么简单,而是要让员工满怀激情地投入每一天的工作,积极迎接挑战,寻求个人成长机遇。

 

《2017年企业文化现状》研究报告分析了员工如何回应企业培育有益企业文化这一努力。此报告揭示了:

 

1. 还有改进的余地

最重要的发现是非常积极的:54%的被调查者声称他们公司的企业文化健康或非常健康。但只有17%的被调查者给他们公司的企业文化打了最高分,这说明还有改进的余地。在泰科易通科技,我们对待企业文化的态度是非常严肃的。本公司企业文化的基础是协作和知识共享,并通过连续培训来协助员工发挥自己的潜力。

 

2. 成长机遇会造成巨大影响

个人成长会让员工感到更快乐,更愿意与他人互动,在公司供职的时间会更长。成长机遇多的公司的员工在工作时的快乐指数是没有成长机遇的公司的员工的三倍多。但成长能力取决于员工可以把握的机会多少。我们的所有六个分公司都在快速成长是不言而喻的,为员工创造了随着公司成长而不断成长的令人激动的新机遇。

 

3. 多样性有助于解决问题

多样性有助于培育一种提倡解决问题的企业文化,因为员工把不同的看问题的视角和工作经验带进了企业。但有四分之一以上的被调查者声称他们的工作环境不存在文化多样性,其中87%的被调查者希望他们的公司变得更具多样性。泰科易通科技为公司的多样性感到自豪

 

4. 积极的企业文化有利于保持团队完整

在非常健康的企业文化氛围下工作的被调查者中,只有34%声称他们会因其他公司的工资高而考虑离开现在工作的公司。一流的企业文化有利于让一流的团队保持完整。

 

切记企业文化会影响员工的幸福感,反过来又影响客户的满意度。

 

如要详细了解我们以客户为中心的企业文化,单击这里阅读我们的指导原则。>>

Creating a culture that makes employees ‘go the extra mile’

Articles

Cultivating a great company culture is vital to the success of any business, contributing to employee engagement, organizational diversity, talent attraction and performance. Culture can inspire employees to go the extra mile for their customers, while also helping them to work better as a team.

 

Here at Tek Experts, we set ourselves the target of excelling in every interaction we have with clients. We also promote the ethos of “stronger, together,” having made it our mission to continue to “work as one,” despite our six international locations and the thousands of technical, software and customers service experts that form our company.

 

Company culture is critical to coming good on these objectives, so a great emphasis is placed on creating a culture that gives our staff the tools to build rewarding relationships with both their clients and their fellow employees.

 

“Our culture isn’t confined by oceans, borders or languages,” says Min Wang, Country Manager, Tek Experts China “No matter which country we’re operating in, everyone shares our customer-first approach. And this passion for helping our customers is fueled by regular motivational team activities, from office appreciation days to company-wide summer parties, with something happening every month somewhere.”

  

 

 

But as we know, a company culture is more than just offering one-off rewards – it’s about getting employees to feel enthused about every day at work, embracing challenges and seeking personal growth.

 

The study ‘State of Company Culture 2017’ gives insights into how employees are responding to companies’ efforts to curate a winning culture. The report revealed:

 

1. There’s room for improvement

The top-line finding is pretty positive: 54% of participants said their company culture was “strong” or “very strong.” However, with only 17% giving their company’s culture top marks, there’s certainly room for improvement. At Tek Experts, we take our culture very seriously. Our culture is built around collaboration, knowledge sharing and helping our people fulfil their potential through continuous training.

 

2. Growth opportunities make a big difference

Growth makes employees happier, more engaged, and more likely to stick around. Employees who worked for companies offering plenty of growth opportunities were nearly three times more likely to report being happy at work than those at companies offering no growth opportunities. However, the ability to grow depends on the opportunities available. it goes without saying that we’re growing in all six regions, at a fast pace, opening up new and exciting opportunities for staff to move up through the organization.

 

3. Diversity helps solve problems

Diversity helps create a culture which promotes problem solving, due to the varied perspectives and experiences they bring to the business. However, more than a quarter said that they do not work in a diverse workplace – 87% of which wished their company was more diverse. Tek Experts prides itself in the diversity of its offices.

 

4. Positive culture keeps a team intact

Of those respondents who work in a “very strong” culture, only 34% said they would consider leaving their current company for more money elsewhere. Great culture can keep a great team intact.

 

Remember, your company culture impacts on employee happiness, which in turn affects your customers’ happiness, too.

 

To find out more about our customer-centric company culture, check out our guiding principles here.>>