فريق تك-إكسبرتس

نحن مؤسسة تدير أعمال ذات صفات قوية، ناجحة ومتنامية و ذو قيمة عالية . فهي ذكية، مُطلعة، موجهة للعملاء و مدارة النواتج، وأعيننا دائما على  أشخاص مماثلين يريدون إحداث فرق.

مع كافة الزبائن في كافة أرجاء العالم، نحن فخورون أن يكون معترف بناء بسبب التزامنا لتقديم الخبرة الفنية و الاستثنائية وخدمة العملاء. لذلك السبب جميع أعمالنا مبنية على أساس علاقات موثوقة و طويلة الامد، بالاضافة إلي الالتزام بالتميز في كل ما نقوم به.

انظر الى عائلتنا العالمية في العمل

China
Bulgaria
Vietnam
Malta
USA
China
Vietnam
USA
China
Costa Rica
Malta
Malta
Vietnam
Vietnam
China
China
China
Costa Rica
Bulgaria

لماذا تك-إكسبرتس

نحن شركة شابة, متنامية, فعالة و ملتزمة بتقديم خدمات استثنائية لزبائننا, و خبرة عملاء كبيرة  لعملائهم وفرص وظيفية متميزة لجميع موظفينا.

نحن نعزز تقافة الحرص و الرعاية و ندعم بحماس موظفيين تك-إكسبرتس لأنها تحدث فرقا في مجتمعهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن ملتزمون بأنشاء المبادارت داخل الشركة مما يعزز بيئة آمنة صحية وحيوية كما تلهم فرقنا لنقل تلك التقافة الي خارج بيئة العمل و مساعدة مجتمعاتهم.

لأننا نقدم لكم مهنة في تقنية المعلومات و ليست وظيفة،العديد من المدراء يتم تشجيعهم بحيث لا يزال موظفين يعملون لدينا مند تأسيس شركتنا.نحن نؤمن و نستثمر في جميع القوى العاملة لدينا، منذ اليوم الذي تنضم فيه. سوف تحصل على التدريب الشامل،  الدعم والتوجيه والمكافآت. نحن نمنحكم الفرصة لكي تكونوا أفضل.

نحن نعانق التنوع لدينا و نحتفل به. و نريد وجه نظركم، خبراتكم و للإسهام في ثقافتنا. من خلال وجود القوى العاملة ذات صفات عالمية ومتنوعة و التي تشترك في أساليب العمل المختلفة، بالاضافة الي والتقييم ومهارات حل المشاكل  ، ونحن جميعا نتشارك في النجاحات و المعرفة و اكتساب أداب المهنة بشكل سريع  مما يتيح الفائدة للجميع.

ما نقدمه

خبرائنا يقومون  بدعم الشركات العالمية الرائدة والعمل على إعطاء عملائنا حرية التركيز على الأنشطة التجارية الأساسية من خلال رعاية برامج البنى التحتية والدعم و المعدات والأجهزة، منجهم القدرة على التركيز على أهدافهم الاستراتيجية.

الأسرة في جميع أنحاء العالم

مكاتبنا العالمية تتموقع في 6 مواقع تجارية حيوية – الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكوستاريكا وبلغاريا وفيتنام ومالطا والصين ولدينا فريق من الخبراء لدعم عملائنا على الصعيد العالمي باستمرار كما يقومون بالتعاون وتبادل المعرفة عبر الإدارات والبلدان.

التفاني الحائز على جائزة

حماسنا وطاقتنا وتفانينا لما نقوم به قد حددت مدى قيمتنا العالية  من قبل عملائنا وسمح لنا بأن ننمو بشكل كبير. ونحن الآن نقوم بتوظيف ما يقارب عن 2000  من خبراء فنيين على الصعيد العالمي ونحن ننمو يوميا.

وظائف، وليس وظائف

نوفر لكم  وظائف طويلة الأمد وليس مجرد وظائف! نحن واثقون من أننا قادرين أن نقدم لك فرص هائلة للتعلم و بناء مستقبلك معا.

التعلم المستمر

لقد قمنا بتنفيذ و إنشاء منهاج للتعليم و التطوير مبني علي سرعة تنمية مهارتكم و جعلكم محترفيين معترف بكم في مجال تقنية المعلومات.

تحقيق إمكاناتك

نحن ملتزمون بمنحكم الفرصة للتجربة والتعلم من مختلف الثقافات، للتعاون مع خبراء  في جميع أنحاء العالم وكسب التعرض الدولي والخبرة في جميع مراحل حياتك المهنية

 

إجتمع مع مندوبينا

هل تبحثون عن مهنة وليس وظيفة؟هل تريدون الفرصة لتكونوا أفضل ما يمكن؟ أو هل تبحثون على تغيير مهنتككم الى مجال تقنية المعلومات؟

إذا كنتم متحمسين وتبحثون عن التحديات، والمرح، و روح الفريق وتريدون دخل مالي جيد لتفانيكم، إذن تك-إكسبرتس هو المكان المناسب.

The Tek Experts team

We are a growing, strong, successful and highly valued business because of our people. They are smart, curious, client-oriented and results-driven, and we are always on the look-out for similar people who want to make a difference.

With clients across the world, we’re proud to be recognized for our commitment to providing exceptional technical expertise and customer care. That’s why our business is built on long-lasting and trusted relationships and commitment to excellence in everything we do.

To say people are our greatest asset has become something of a cliché but at Tek Experts, we strongly believe it’s true.

See our global family in action

Vietnam
Malta
USA
China
Vietnam
USA
China
Costa Rica
Malta
Malta
Vietnam
Vietnam
China
China
China
Costa Rica
Bulgaria

Why Tek Experts

We’re a young, growing and dynamic company committed to delivering exceptional services to our clients, a great customer experience to their customers and outstanding career opportunities for all our employees.

We embrace and celebrate our diversity. We want your perspective, experiences, and input into our culture. By having a global and varied workforce that shares different working styles, problem-solving skills and values, we share our successes, knowledge and winning ethics faster for all to benefit.

Because we offer you a career in IT not a job, many of our managers are promoted from within. We still have staff with us from when our doors were opened. We believe and invest in every one of our workforce, from the day they join. You will get in-depth training, mentoring support and rewards. We empower you to be the best you can.

We foster a culture of care and fervently support Tek Experts employees as they make a difference in their community around the world. We are committed to establishing initiatives across the company that promote a safe, healthy and vibrant environment and inspire our teams to transfer that culture beyond the work environment and help their communities.

What we offer

Our professionals support international blue-chip companies and work to give our clients the freedom to focus on their core business activities by taking care of their infrastructure, support and hardware programs, leaving them able to focus on their strategic goals.

Worldwide family

Our global offices are based in 6 vibrant business locations – USA, Costa Rica, Bulgaria, Vietnam, Malta, and China and our expert teams support clients globally constantly collaborating and sharing knowledge across departments and countries.

Prize-winning dedication

Our passion, energy, and dedication for what we do have defined how highly valued are we by our clients and have allowed us to grow significantly; we now employ almost 2000 technical experts globally and we are growing daily.

Careers, not jobs

We offer long-term careers and not simply jobs! We’re confident we can offer you enormous opportunities to learn and shape your future together.

Continuous learning

We have implemented a structured learning and development approach, which you can speedily grow your skillset and become a recognized professional in the technology field.

Realize your potential

We are committed to providing you with the opportunity to experience and learn from various cultures, to collaborate with subject matter experts across the world and gain international exposure and experience throughout your career.

Meet our people

Are you looking for a career and not a job? Want the opportunity to be the best you can? Or are you looking to change careers into IT? If you’re passionate, looking for challenges, fun, an awesome team spirit and want to be well paid for your dedication, then Tek Experts is the place to be.

Radio Interview: Recruitment for Colorado Springs
To promoted the recruitment drive in Colorado Springs, Kindra Connelly, HR Manager had the opportunity to let the local community know what it is like at Tek Experts on Radio KVOR's award-winning 'Our Town' program with presenter Sarada Connors.   Great place to work Here's an edited version of the interview, where Sarada…
Meet Vu Duy Anh
"At Tek Experts, people are willing to offer their help to one another. But the great thing is that it doesn’t only happen at work; it carries on outside of work as well."
Meet Emilian “The Drummer” Gaganelov
"Tek Experts gives me the opportunity to develop. I might not be a technical superstar yet, but I am definitely a Rock Star – or at least, that’s what my manager says!"